Lovely Travel is a touristic transport agency in Ouarzazate : to organize your trip in Ouarzazate.
 
LOVELY TRAVEL > EXCURSIONS
 

Some tours from Ouarzazate

In half a day

Ksar of Ait Ben Haddou

Half day dedicated to the visit of the city and the surroundings: departure in 4x4 towards Kasbah of Ait Ben Haddou, one of the most beautiful fortified villages located about 30km away. Before, visit of the Cinematographic Studio, of the Kasbah of Tifoultoute and continuation up to the village of Ait Ben Haddou, visit of the fortress where you'll have a wonderful panoramic view from the top of the Kasbah.

Fint Oasis

Departure from Ouarzazate in 4x4, after 13 km of tracks the discovery of an amazing oasis in the heart of a rocky desert, stroll in the village and mint tea at the chief of the village home.

Day tour

Tizgui Waterfalls

Departure in the morning in 4x4 to Tizgui Waterfalls, we will first take the track which leads to the village of Tizgui, all along the way we will go passed many villages nestling in a wild and rocky landscape until the wonderful waterfalls. Return via Agdez, lunch at the Kasbah of Tamnougalt and return in the evening at Ouarzazate.

Taznakht (by track)

Departure in the morning in 4x4 to Taznakht (village famous for its manufacture of Berber carpets), discovery of the villages of Tagnzalte and Imider. Picnic and return in the evening at Ouarzazate

The Roses Valley and the Dades Gorges

Departure in the morning to the Dades Gorges, Skoura Skoura palm grove (from there the visit of the beautiful Kasbah Amridil, then from Kelaa de M'gouna(capital city of the Rose) we discover the roses valley through the Boutahrar track about an hour's walk before taking back the 4x4 in order to join up with the Dades Gorges,, at the bottom of Ait Youl Kasbah : magnificent colors and landscapes: the fingers of monkeys. Lunch in Dades gorges, alongside the river and return to Ouarzazate in the evening.

Skoura

40 km away from Ouarzazate you can discover

*Kasbah Amerhidil : famous Kasbah located on the bank of wadi el hajjaj in the palm grove of Skoura.

*kasbah Ait Abbou : the highest of the palm grove (26 metres), its oldest part dates back to 1837. Restored and preserved by a family, at present it is used as a transit accommodation and restaurant. The view from the terrace on the whole palm grove is worth seeing!

*The potters : Visit the potters of 'Oulad Aarbiya and watch their work. With an astonishing knack, they create big earthenware jar or lanterns with starred patterns.

*Imadri and the cave dwellings : 4 km from Talout, in direction of the Atlas Mountains, the discovery of the Madri village, visit of the cave dwellings. There are ancient cereal lofts.

*The salt mines : Amazing salt mines, a few kilometres, near the village of Toundout, in a wonderful landscape, the caves are huge. Bones of a dinosaur were even found in the area!

*The souk : On Mondays in the centre of Skoura, big meeting of all the inhabitants of the surrounding areas. That's the Souk day! Not touristic at all, an authentic walk.

*Sidi Flah : This village located on each side of the Dades' banks, about 10km from Skoura , is worth visiting for a picnic.

The Draa Valley until the first dunes of Tinfou

Let's go to the Draa Valley which leads at the gateway to the desert! All along the Draa River, from Agdez, we will attend a magnificent show: palm grove, Kasbahs and Berber villages, before arriving in Zagora. That's a small city known for its famous panel "Tombouctou, 52 days" (in a dromedary caravan!). Lunch break in Zagora before going on to the village of Tamgroute, 18 Km from Zagora to the South, which was an important educational and religious centre whose library of its Zaouïa houses a collection of religious writings, before going back to Tinfou.
It's precisely from here that we will be able to get an insight on the Sahara in order to give you an idea of the desert.
Ride on dromedary for about an hour. Return in the evening to Ouarzazate.

Telouet

Departure in the morning in 4x4 from Ouarzazate, visit of the Kasbah of Ait Ben Haddou (Unesco's conservation area), continuation by the track which crosses the High Atlas, a wonderful landscape whose view is exceptional, so as to go to the Kasbah of Telouet: ancestral residence of the Pasha Glaoui (the tallest Kasbah of the Atlas and of the South of Morocco).
Lunch in Télouet and return to Ouarzazate via the ascent of the Tizi-n-Tichka col, Agouim and Amerzgan.

The amethysts

To discover The amethysts, you need to leave early in the morning. The 4x4 will take an impressive winding road in the mountain. The ascent up to the Amethysts quarry is made on foot or on a mule. Lunch with the locals and return in the evening to Ouarzazate.

 

 

Lovely travel 3 Place El Mouahidine Ouarzazate
Tel./Fax : +212(0)524884749
GSM : 00212 (0) 6 61 35 98 80
E-mail : lovelytravel05@yahoo.fr

 
Réalisation - Référencement Options Connect © 2010

Lovely Travel Agence de transport touristique à Ouarzazate : pour organiser votre séjour à Ouarzazate.
 
LOVELY TRAVEL > EXCURSIONS
 

Quelques excursions à partir de Ouarzazate

En une demi-journée

Ksar d'Ait Ben Haddou

Demi-journée consacrée à la visite de la ville et ses environs : départ en 4x4 vers la kasbah d'Ait Ben Haddou l'un des plus beaux Ksar situé à une trentaine de kilomètres. Avant, Visite du Studio Cinématographique, de la Kasbah de Tifoultoute et continuation jusqu'au village d'Ait Ben Haddou, visite du ksar, d'où une magnifique vue panoramique depuis les hauteurs de la kasbah.

Oasis de Fint

Départ de Ouarzazate en 4x4, après 13 Km de piste la découverte d'une magnifique oasis au cour d'un désert rocheux, promenade dans le village et thé à la menthe chez le chef du village.

Excursion d'une journée

Les Cascades de Tizgui

Départ le matin en 4x4 pour les cascades de Tizgui , nous empreinterons en Premier la piste qui emmène vers le village de Tizgui, sur tout le long du chemin Nous dépasserons multiple villages nichés au cour d'un paysage sauvage et Rocheux jusqu'aux magnifiques cascades, retour par Agdez, déjeuner à la kasbah Tamnougalt et retour en fin d'après-midi à Ouarzazate

Taznakht (par piste)

Départ le matin en 4x4 pour Taznakht (village renommé par sa fabrication de Tapis Berbères), découverte du village de Tagnzalte et Imider, Déjeuner Pique-nique et retour en fin d'après-midi à Ouarzazate

Vallée des roses et gorges du Dadés

Départ le matin pour les gorges du Dadés, la palmeraie de Skoura (d'où la visite de la Magnifique Kasbah Amridil puis a partir de Kelâa de M'gouna (capitale de la Rose) nous découvrons la vallée des roses par la piste de Boutahrar promenade à pieds d'environ une heure avant de reprendre le 4x4 afin de rejoindre les Gorges du Dadés, au pied de la kasbah de Ait Youl: Magnifiques couleurs et Paysage. les doigts de singe. Déjeuner au pied des gorges du Dadés, promenade le long de la rivière et Retour à Ouarzazate en fin de l'après-midi.

Skoura

A quarante kilomètres de Ouarzazate vous pouvez découvrir

*La Kasbah Amerhidil : célèbre kasbah située au bord de l'oued el hajjaj dans la Palmeraie de skoura

*La kasbah Ait Abbou : la plus haute de la palmeraie (26métres), sa partie la plus ancienne date de 1837. Restaurée et conservée par une famille, elle est actuellement gite d'étape et restaurant. La vue de sa terrasse sur l'ensemble de la palmeraie vaut le détour !

*Les potiers : Rendez visite aux potiers d'Oulad Aarbiya et regardez-les travailler. Avec un étonnant tour de main, ils créent de grandes jarres ou des lanternes aux motifs étoilés.

*Imadri et les troglodytes : A4 km de Talout, en direction des montagnes de l'Atlas, la découverte du village de Madri, visite des troglodytes, habitations dans les parois rocheuses. On y trouve d'anciens greniers à céréales.

*Les mines de sel : Surprenantes mines de sel, à quelques kms, prés du village de Toundout, dans un paysage magnifique. les grottes sont immenses. On a même trouvé dans le coin des ossements de dinosaure !

*Le souk : tous les lundis au centre de skoura grande réunion de tous les habitants des communes des alentours. C'est le jour du souk ! Pas touristique du tout, une balade authentique.

*Sidi Flah : Ce village situé de part et d'autre des rives du Dadés, à une dizaine de kilomètres de Skoura , vaut bien un pique-nique !

La vallée du Draa jusqu'aux premières dunes de Tinfou

En route pour la vallée du Drâa qui mène aux portes du désert! Le long du fleuve Drâa, à partir d'Agdez, nous assisterons à un spectacle de toute beauté: palmeraie, Kasbahs et villages berbères, avant d'arriver à Zagora. C'est une petite ville connue pour son célèbre panneau « Tombouctou, 52 jours » (en caravane de dromadaires !). Pause- déjeuner à Zagora avant de poursuivre notre route jusqu'au village de Tamgroute, à 18 Km au sud de Zagora, qui fut un centre éducatif et religieux important, dont la bibliothèque de sa Zaouïa abrite une collection de textes religieux, avant de regagner Tinfou.
C'est à cet endroit précis que nous pourrons avoir un aperçu du Sahara pour vous donner un avant gout du désert.
Promenade à dos de dromadaire environ 1h.
Retour en fin de l'après-midi à Ouarzazate.

Télouét

Départ le matin en 4x4 de Ouarzazate, visite de la kasbah d'Ait Ben Haddou (site classé par l'Unesco), continuation par la piste qui traverse le haut Atlas, un magnifique paysage dont le point de vue est exceptionnel en parcourant une piste de montagne très sinueuse, à couper le souffle afin de rejoindre la kasbah de Telouet : demeure ancestrale du Pacha Glaoui la plus haute des kasbahs de l'Atlas et du sud du Maroc.
Déjeuner à Télouet et retour à Ouarzazate via la remontée du Col de Tizi-n-Tichka, Agouim et Amerzgan.

Les améthystes

Pour découvrir les Améthystes, il faut partir tôt le matin. Le 4x4 empruntera une route Impressionnante de montagne en lacets. La montée jusqu'à la carrière d'Améthystes se fait à pied ou à dos de mulet. Déjeuner chez l'habitant et retour en fin d'après-midi à Ouarzazate.

 

Lovely travel 3 Place El Mouahidine Ouarzazate
Tel./Fax : +212(0)524884749
GSM : 00212 (0) 6 61 35 98 80
E-mail : lovelytravel05@yahoo.fr

 
Réalisation - Référencement Options Connect © 2010